DIY Crochet Unicorn/Amigurumi

The Craft Mummy is on a crochet kick! She crocheted this adorable unicorn from a tutorial you can find on her blog. It’s super cute and I would totally make this if I had a little more time on my hands. I definitely suggest checking it out

The Crafty Mummy

So yeah! I got the bug! I can’t stop crocheting:-) loving amigurumi and Kawaii style! I’m still new to the crocheting and YouTube is just amazing since I don’t live close to my mum (sad face..) I did try crocheting years ago, but gave up quickly and now inspired by my PRO crocheter neighbour who supplied me with lots of wool and many crochet hooks and useful accessories I didn’t even know existed.. (thank you darling❤️) I’m enjoying every second of this craft journey!

DIY Amigurumi Crochet Unicorn

(beginner level)

Here is the 3 part TUTORIAL I followed to make this guy☺️

Unicorn part 1

Unicorn part 2

Unicorn part 3



made the ice cream pops with no pattern, onced you know how to make the unicorn you’ll know straight away how to crochet them oh also the girl in the video used wool for the eyes, I went for…

View original post 35 more words

3 comments

  1. nicolamranson · April 13, 2016

    This is so cute! Love it’s little face and its bouffant mane 🙂 xxx

    Liked by 1 person

    • grandmakitty · April 13, 2016

      I gotta give credit where credit is due and say that a fellow blogger, The Craft Mummy, crocheted this. But I also thought it was so adorable and had to re-blog it =)

      Like

      • nicolamranson · April 13, 2016

        Oh yes! Just seen the top part of your post! I missed that bit as my eye was instantly drawn to the unicorn! 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

