Just Flowers

These beautiful crocheted flowers were knitted by fellow blogger, The Crocheted Butterfly. I thought some of these intricate looking flowers were just way too pretty and beautiful not to share… enjoy!

Since spring is here and many flowers have shaken off their winter inertia, I thought I should come up with a seasonally appropriate post. Plus, I just recently joined Crochet.Community (an online group) and they hold quarterly competitions where the winner is awarded $50 and a t-shirt. This current competition is, of course, flower themed. […]

via Wondrous Flowers — The Crocheted Butterfly

3 comments

  1. How sweet of you to do a shout out for my post – thank you! But to give credit where it’s due, it is JungJung (www.jungjung.jp) who created the lovely little nosegay in the picture above. Trust me, I’d love to take credit but I’m not even close to the caliber of her work!

    Liked by 1 person

    • grandmakitty · April 20, 2016

      I’m sure one day you will be able to create something like those beautiful flowers! =)

      Like

  2. I appreciate the encouragement – thanks!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

