DIY Mermaid ‘Lola’

The Craft Mummy is at it again with crocheting the most adorable projects! And since Grandma and I are busy studying for finals, I decided to share this cute mermaid with everyone!

The Crafty Mummy

She is half-human half-fish and she is half-crochet half-felt😆 and she gave me so much fun while crafting!

DIY Mermaid

Here isVIDEO tutorialpart 1 andVIDEO tutorialpart 2 I followed to make the amigurumi body (ex. legs obviously😆)



For the curls I followed: chain, and for second row 2 half double crochet in each stitch


Hope you like Lola as much as I do❤️
xxx

Kasia

View original post

Leave a Reply

